Craig Ford Full Collection – Signed Book Bundle

Original price was: $199.75.Current price is: $119.95.

Categories: , Product ID: 2248


The signed book bundle contains autographed copies of all of Craig’s books – A Hacker I Am, A Hacker I Am Vol2, Foresight, Shadow and The Shadow World.

These are all paperback copies.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Craig Ford Full Collection – Signed Book Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *