I am truly honoured to have been announced as the winner of the Charles Sturt University Alumni of the Year awards winner for the Innovation, Entrepreneurship Creativity category.

To be named a winner amongst such amazing individuals in the other categories is truly amazing.

To see the announcement by Renée Leon vice chancellor of Charles Sturt University go here: https://youtu.be/4Th42utmlHE

Other category winners are as follows:

Anna Coren – Professional Excellence
Dr Bin Liang – Research Excellence
Linda Burney – Social Impact
Teresa Cochrane 🐨 – Indigenous Alumni
Tristan Snowden – Young Alumni

You can check out the full details here: 2023 Alumni Awards – Winners announced – Alumni (csu.edu.au)

Add Comment

What do you think? Leave your thoughts.